Cheerful Hand Blown Glass Balls by Michelle Trammel
Cheerful Hand Blown Glass Balls by Michelle Trammel

Here is the latest news on our holiday shopping hours. We are usually closed Sundays, Mondays and Tuesdays, but we will be open limited hours on those days until Christmas.

Saturday, December 21, 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM;
Sunday, December 22, 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM; 
Monday, December 23, 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM; 
Tuesday, December 24, 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM; 
Wednesday, December 25 CLOSED;
Thursday, December 26 CLOSED; 
Friday, December 27, 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM;
Saturday, December 28, 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM;
Sunday, December 29, CLOSED; 
Monday, December 30, CLOSED 

Please consider shopping local and supporting local artists as you look for last minute gifts. Thank you, and happy holidays!

Share

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *